General

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020
  • Guest Minister ... Rev. Joseph Morris

    Sunday, Aug 23, 2020

    Rev. Morris will be here for both our 10:30 am and 6:30 pm services. Make plans to join us!

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020
  • Guest Minister ... Rev. Christopher Alam

    Sunday, Sep 13, 2020

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jan 16, 2022 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Mar 20, 2022 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Apr 17, 2022
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Apr 17, 2022 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 15, 2022
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, May 15, 2022 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jun 19, 2022 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm