General

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
  • Spring Fellowship

    Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 | 3:00pm - 7:00pm at Hal Brady Recreation Complex, 14300 NW 146 Terrace, Alachua, FL 32615, USA

    We always have a lot of fun, plus tons of good food! Cost is $2 per person (4 & under free, exact cash preferred) and please sign up by Wednesday, April 10. There's something for everyone from a skate park, to the splash park, volleyball, kickball and a playground for the little ones. Bring a side dish, unless you signed up to bring a homemade dessert. Your help is needed, so sign up here - http://bit.ly/2GmMG6i

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
  • Easter Sunday ... No Evening Service

    Sunday, Apr 21, 2019

    Join us for our 10:30 am service.

Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Mother's Day ... No Evening Service

    Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, May 19, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
  • Father's Day ... No Evening Service

    Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

  • New Event

    Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 | 9:00am - 10:00am

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
  • No Evening Service - Thanksgiving Eve

    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020
  • Easter Sunday - No Evening Service

    Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

    Join us for our 10:30 am service

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 17, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, May 17, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm