General

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

  • Guest Minister ... Rev. Keith Hershey

    Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
  • Daylight Savings Time

    Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

    Set your clock back one hour

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
  • No Evening Service - Thanksgiving Eve

    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
  • Christmas Dinner

    Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 | 5:00pm - 8:00pm at Camp Kulaqua Retreat and Conference Center, 23400 NW 212 Ave, High Springs, FL 32643, USA

    Make plans to come to our annual Christmas Dinner! Details to come.

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  • IFC Ladies Conference

    Friday, Jan 31, 2020

    Make plans to attend! More details to come.

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  • IFC Ladies Conference

    Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

    Make plans to attend! More details to come.

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
  • Guest Minister ... Rev. Tony Cooke

    Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

    Both services

  • Daylight Savings Time

    Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

    Set your clock ahead one hour

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020
  • Easter Sunday - No Evening Service

    Sunday, Apr 12, 2020

    Join us for our 10:30 am service

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
  • Guest Minister ... Rev. Joe Morris

    Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

    Both services

Sunday, May 17, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, May 17, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 16, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm