General

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
  • Guest Ministers ... Shekinah Glory

    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 | 7:30pm - 9:00pm at Impact Family Church, 16710 US-441, High Springs, FL 32643, USA

    Join us for three nights of special services. Nursery care is provided for infants through age four. Shekinah Glory ministers a powerful redemptive message of Jesus Christ. They minister through song, teaching, preaching and demonstrations of the Holy Spirit. They fan the flames of revival, setting hearts on fire to become all God has called them to be. Many miracles confirm the power of the Gospel as burdens are removed, the sick are healed and the lost are saved.

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  • Guest Ministers ... Shekinah Glory

    Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 | 7:30pm - 9:00pm at Impact Family Church, 16710 US-441, High Springs, FL 32643, USA

    Join us for three nights of special services. Nursery care is provided for infants through age four. Shekinah Glory ministers a powerful redemptive message of Jesus Christ. They minister through song, teaching, preaching and demonstrations of the Holy Spirit. They fan the flames of revival, setting hearts on fire to become all God has called them to be. Many miracles confirm the power of the Gospel as burdens are removed, the sick are healed and the lost are saved.

Friday, Mar 1, 2019
  • Guest Ministers ... Shekinah Glory

    Friday, Mar 1, 2019 | 7:30pm - 9:00pm at Impact Family Church, 16710 US-441, High Springs, FL 32643, USA

    Join us for three nights of special services. Nursery care is provided for infants through age four. Shekinah Glory ministers a powerful redemptive message of Jesus Christ. They minister through song, teaching, preaching and demonstrations of the Holy Spirit. They fan the flames of revival, setting hearts on fire to become all God has called them to be. Many miracles confirm the power of the Gospel as burdens are removed, the sick are healed and the lost are saved.

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
  • New Members Class

    Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 | 9:00am - 11:00am at Impact Family Church

    To register for this class, please sign up at the kiosk or here - https://bit.ly/2xTiPK9

    You will be contacted by email to confirm your spot and given complete details.

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, May 19, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
  • New Event

    Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 | 9:00am - 10:00am

  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 17, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, May 17, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021
  • Prayer For Our Nation

    Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:00pm