Youth

Monday, Jul 13, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jul 13, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Friday, Jul 17, 2020
  • RAGE ... Ichetucknee River

    Friday, Jul 17, 2020 | 8:30am - 4:00pm

    Everyone is responsible for their own transportation, entrance fee, tram fee, tube rental (inside park) and lunch. Total cost (including entrance fee, tram fee and tube rental) is around $20 per person. Those needing a ride need to talk to Pastor Greg (available seats are on a first-come first-serve basis) - meet at the church at 8:30am. Those riding with Pastor Greg or Steve will return to IFC at 4:00pm. Those not meeting at the church, go to the South Entrance. Permission slip is required ... https://bit.ly/3hJMZIb

Monday, Aug 3, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Aug 3, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Sep 7, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Sep 7, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Oct 5, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Nov 2, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Nov 2, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Dec 7, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Dec 7, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jan 4, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jan 4, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Feb 1, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Feb 1, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Mar 1, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Mar 1, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Apr 5, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, May 3, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, May 3, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jun 7, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jun 7, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jul 5, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jul 5, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Aug 2, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Aug 2, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Sep 6, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Sep 6, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Oct 4, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Nov 1, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Nov 1, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Dec 6, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jan 3, 2022
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jan 3, 2022 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Feb 7, 2022
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Feb 7, 2022 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Mar 7, 2022
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Mar 7, 2022 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Apr 4, 2022
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Apr 4, 2022 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, May 2, 2022
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, May 2, 2022 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jun 6, 2022
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jun 6, 2022 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jul 4, 2022
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jul 4, 2022 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.