Youth

Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  • RAGE ... Dinner & Bowling

    Friday, Oct 18, 2019

    More details to come.

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
  • RAGE ... Costume Night

    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 | 7:30pm - 8:45pm

    Wear the Movie or TV character costume of your choice ... Bring a friend!

Monday, Nov 4, 2019
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Nov 4, 2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  • RAGE ... Bonfire & Man Hunt

    Friday, Nov 8, 2019 | 7:30pm - 10:30pm at Jett Compound

    Cost is $5 per person for food and drinks.

Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Dec 2, 2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jan 6, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
  • RAGE ... EOBO

    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 | 7:30pm - 8:45pm

    More details to come.

Monday, Feb 3, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Feb 3, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Mar 2, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Mar 2, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Apr 6, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Apr 6, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, May 4, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, May 4, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • RAGE ... EOBO

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 7:30pm - 8:45pm

    More details to come.

Monday, Jun 1, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jun 1, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jul 6, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jul 6, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Aug 3, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Aug 3, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Sep 7, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Sep 7, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Oct 5, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Nov 2, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Nov 2, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Dec 7, 2020
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Dec 7, 2020 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jan 4, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jan 4, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Feb 1, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Feb 1, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Mar 1, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Mar 1, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Apr 5, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Apr 5, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, May 3, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, May 3, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jun 7, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jun 7, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Jul 5, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Jul 5, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Aug 2, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Aug 2, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Sep 6, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Sep 6, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.

Monday, Oct 4, 2021
  • RAGE ... Youth Prayer

    Monday, Oct 4, 2021 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Come join RAGE in prayer and make tremendous power available.